RESOLUTIONS OF BOARD OF STUDIES (SESSION: 2020 -2021)

The Board of Studies of the School of Political Science, G.M. University was held on dt.16.09.2020 in the Department at 11.30 am to approve the syllabus of UG, PG, M. Phil, and PhD and the names of paper setters, examiners, and moderators for the above courses for the academic session 2020-2021.

The following staff members were present in the online meeting.

Prof. Gyana Ranjan Swain, Prof of Pol. Science, Chairperson Gyanaranjan Culani 1. Dr (Mrs) Sikata Panda, Asso. Professor of Pol. Science (m) 2. Dr (Mrs) Pratima Sarangi, Asst Professor of Pol. Science fratina Sarange 16-9-2020

Dr Keshab Chandra Rath, Asst. Professor of Pol. Science (Min) 3. 4. Dr Banita Mahanandia, Asst. Professor of Pol. Science Banita Mahanandia 16/9/2020 5. Prof. Asima Sahu, Dept. of Pol. Science, Ravenshaw University 6. Dr Sribanta Dash, Retd. Reader in Pol. Science Dr M.R. Pujari, Registrar, OSOU, Smbalpur(のいかも) 8. 9. Prof. (Mrs) Johani Xaxa, Prof of Pol. Science (online) Prof. (Mrs) Geetanjali Dash, Dept. of Social Science, FM University 10. 11. Prof. Rajalaxmi Mishra, Rtd. Prof. of Pol. Science (anne) Sri Siba Nanda, Journalist, 'Samaya' 13 Sri Rajesh Meher, M. Phil Student (onine)

The BOS resolved that

• The existing syllabus for PG, M. Phil, and PhD (Course Work) shall remain unchanged for the academic session 2020-2021.