



GANGADHAR MEHER UNIVERSITY

AMRUTA VIHAR, SAMBALPUR (ODISHA)-768004

OFFICE ORDER

No. 3436

/ GMU

Date 12.08.2024

The following Committees/ Cells are hereby constituted with the following members with immediate effect and until further order.

1. ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

	NAME	
SL.NO		Chairman
1	SRI SANAT KUMAR NAIK, REGISTRAR	Member
2	DEAN, STUDENTS' WELFARE SDPO DSP, SAMBALPUR (TO BE NOMINATED BY THE SP.	Member
3	SAMBALPUR)	Member
4	SRI RATNAKAR BHOI, LOCAL MEDIA	Member
5	DR. BIBHU KALYAN MOHANTY	Member
6	DR. PRIYADARSHI JOSHI	Member
7	DR. RUPASHREE GOSWAMI	Member
8	SRI NILAMADHAB PRADHAN	-

2. INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

	NAME	
SL.NO	• 11	Presiding Officer
1	PROF. MONALISA MAHAPATRA	Member
2	DR. NAMITA SHADANGI	Member
3	DR. SASMITARANI SHASANI	Member
4	MS. PRIYANKA SWAIN	Member
5	MS. DIBYANI SHUKLA	Member
	3 STUDENTS TO BE NOMINATED BY THE VC	Member
	ONE NGO MEMBER TO BE NOMINATED	

3. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME	
SL.NO	THE CHANCELLOD	Chairman
1	VICE CHANCELLOR	Member
2	REGISTRAR	
2	COMPTROLLER OF FINANCE	Member
٤		Member
4	CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION	Member
5	CHAIRMAN, PG COUNCIL	
2	DEPUTY REGISTRAR	Member

4. LIBRARY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME	OLG LUDBARY
1	PROF. MONALISA MAHAPATRA	OIC, LIBRARY
?	DR. MEERA SWAIN	Member
3	DR. JAYENDRA SINGH	Member
4	DR. ROSALIEN ROUT	Member
5	DR. KESHABA RATHA	Member
6	DR. PRIYABRATA PANDA	Member

5. INTERNAL COMMITTEE FOR THE DIBYANGJAN

SL.NO	NAME	AND THE RESERVE OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERT
1	DEAN, STUDENTS' WELFARE	Chairman
2	DR. BIBHU KALYAN MOHANTY	Member
3	DR. ASHOK KUMAR DAS	Member
4	MS. SAROJA MEHER	Member
5	MS. DIBYANI SHUKLA	Member

Ly





GANGADHAR MEHER UNIVERSITY

AMRUTA VIHAR, SAMBALPUR (ODISHA)-768004

6. ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME	
1	DR. ARABINDA SHARMA	Chairman
2	DR. PRADOSH ACHARYA	Member
3	DR. SWETALINA TRIPATHY	Member
4	SRI SHIVAJI NAIK	Member
5	DR. GANGADHAR BEHERA	Member
6	DR. CHANDAN SAHU	Member

7. DISCIPLINE & GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME		
1	CHAIRMAN, PG COUNCIL	Chairman	
2	DEAN, STUDENTS' WELFARE	Member	
3	DR. BIBHU KALYAN MOHANTY	Member	
4	DR. MURALIDHAR SHARMA	Member	
5	DR. PRIYADARSHI JOSHI	Member	
6	DR. PARAMATAP PRADHAN	Member	
7	DR. SALA BESRA	Member	
8	DR. BANITA MAHANANDIA	Member	
9	DR. SASMITA PATI	Member	

8. ICT COMMITTEE

OI NO	NAME	
SL.NO	NAME	
1	PROF. MADHUMITA PANDA	Chairman
2	DR. AJAYA TRIPATHY	Member
3	DR. USHA MANASHI MAHAPATRA	Member
4	SRI ASHIS KUMAR PATEL	Member
5	SRI SUDHIR PANIGRAHI	Member
6	MS. PRIYANKA SWAIN	Member

9. STUDENT MENTORING & SUPPORT CELL

SL.NO	NAME	
1	DEAN, STUDENTS' WELFARE	Chairman
2	DR. ASHRITA PATRA	Member
	PRIYABRATA PANDA	Member
3	DR. SURAJ BADAIK	Member
4	DR. RANJAN SETHI	Member
5	DR. S. PUROHIT	Member
6	DR. SANTOSH KUMAR SETHI	Member
7	DR. PAMMI NITIN SINHA	Member
8	SRI NILAMADHAB PRADHAN	Member

10. PUBLICATION COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME	
1	DR. BIBHU KALYAN MOHANTY	Chairman
2	DR. MURALIDHAR MAJHI	Member
3	DR. SRINIBAS DASH	Member
4	DR. P. MURALIDHAR SHARMA	Member
5	DR. SUPRABHA NAYAK	Member
6	DR. GANGADHAR BEHERA	Member
7	DR. LAXMIPRIYA BEHERA	Member
8	DR. SUNELI DEI	Member
9	SRI ANURANJAN TETE	Member

14



Email: gmuniversity.com
Email: registrar@gmuniversity.ac.in
Website: www.gmuniversity.ac.in

GANGADHAR MEHER UNIVERSITY

AMRUTA VIHAR, SAMBALPUR (ODISHA)-768004

11. EQUAL OPPORTUNITIES CELL

NAME	
CHAIRMAN, PG COUNCIL	Chairman
DEAN, STUDENTS' WELFARE	Member
CHIEF WARDEN	Member
ALL MEMBERS OF THE SC & ST CELL AND OBC	Member
	CHAIRMAN, PG COUNCIL DEAN, STUDENTS' WELFARE CHIEF WARDEN

12. CULTURAL CLUB

SL.NO	NAME	
SL.NO	DR. P. MURALIDHAR SHARMA	COORDINATOR
1	DR. ANANTA CHAKRABORTY	Member
2		Member
3	DR. SANTOSH KUMAR MALLIK	Member
4	DR. RUPASHREE GOSWAMI	Member
5	MS. SHIBANI SHARMA	1.00
6	DR. SWETALINA TRIPATHY	Member
7	MRS. PUSHPA PATNAIK	Member

13. ATHLETIC CLUB

	NAME	and the second second
SL.NO	• 10 • 10	Chairman
1	DR. NAMITA SHADANGI	Member
2	DR. SRINIBAS DASH	Member
3	DR. GOPIKANTA SUNA	Member
4	DR. SUJIT KUMAR JALLY	Member
5	DR. SALA BESRA	Member
6	SRI LINGARAJ BEHERA	
0	MRS. DIBYANI SHUKLA	Member
/	WIKS. DIB TTH VI STEE	

14. NATIONAL SERVICE SHEME (NSS)

SL.NO	NAME	010
1	DR. ATUL KUMAR PRADHAN	OIC
2	DR. NEENA DASH	OIC
3	DR. SHUBHANKARI PATI	Member
1	SRI SUBASH JHANKAR	Member
5	DR. JUDHISTIR JAMUDULIA	Member
6	DR. RUPASHREE BRAHMAKUMARI	Member
7	MS. DIBYANI SHUKLA	Member

15. YOUTH RED CROSS (YRC)

SL.NO	NAME	OIC
1	DR. KALYANI RATHA	OIC
3	DR. DEBASHIS BEHERA	OIC
2	DR. PUSHPA HEMBRAM	Member
3		Member
4	DR. SANJUKTA BHUYAN	Member
5	MS. DIBYANI SHUKLA	Without the second of the seco

Hy.



Email: gmuniversitysbp@gmail.com
Email: registrar@gmuniversity.ac.in

Website: www.gmuniversity.ac.in

GANGADHAR MEHER UNIVERSITY

AMRUTA VIHAR, SAMBALPUR (ODISHA)-768004

16. COMMITTEE FOR GARDENING & CAMPUS BEAUTIFICATION

SL.NO	NAME	OIC
1	DR. CHANDAN SAHU	OIC
	DR. CHANDAN SAITO	Member
2	SRI NILAMADHAB PRADHAN	Member
	SRI DEBENDRA KUMAR NATH	Memoer
3	SKI DEBENDKA KOMAKATATA	Member
Δ	SRI LINGARAJ BEHERA	Member
4	MS. DIBYANIT SHUKLA	MEIIIOCI
1 5	MS. DIBYANTI SHOKER	

17. SC & ST CELL

	NAME	
SL.NO	1112	OIC
1	DR. RANJAN SETHI	OIC
2	DR. PUSHPA HEMBRAM	Member
3	MS. SUBHALAXMI SINGH BAIDHAR	Member
4	SRI ANURANJAN TETE	Member
5	DR. MONTY KUJUR	Member
6	DR. MINAKETAN BAG	·

18. OBC CELL

SL.NO	NAME	OIC
1	DR. ATUL KUMAR PRADHAN	OIC
2	DR. SANJUKTA BHUYAN	Member
3	DR. ROSALIEN ROUT	Member
4	SRI NILAMADHAB PRADHAN	Member
5	SRI LINGARAJ BEHERA	

19. PURCHASE COMMITTEE

17. 1		
SL.NO	NAME PEGISTRAR	Chairman
	SRI SANAT KUMAR NAIK, REGISTRAR	Member
2	SRI JAGANNATH ROUT, COF	Member
3	PROF. BIJAYALAXMI PANIGRAHI, COE	Member
4	DR. PRAMOD KUMAR SAMAL DR. PRAMOD KUMAR SAMAL DIRCHASE OFFICER	Member
5	DR. PRAMOD KUMAR SAMAL DR. GNYANA RANJAN BAL, PURCHASE OFFICER DR. GNYANA RANJAN BAL, PURCHASE	Member
6	DR. RAGHUNATH SATPATHT, ASSOLT	
	OFFICER	

20. BUILDING COMMITTEE

SL NO	NAME	Ol simmon
SL.NO	THE PARTY VICE CHANCELLOR	Chairman
	PROF. N. NAGARAJU, VICE CHANCELLOR	Convener
1	SRI SANAT KUMAR NAIK, REGISTRAR	Member
2	SRI JAGANNATH ROUT, COF	Member
3	DR. UMA CHARAN PATI, DY. REGISTRAR	Member
4	PROJECT MANAGER, OPHWC	Member
5	PROF. BIJAYLAXMI PANIGRAHI, COE	compression with the record of the second of

By order of the Vice Chancellor

Registrain sym



Email: <u>gmuniversitysbp@gmail.com</u> Email: <u>registrar@gmuniversity.ac.in</u>

Website: www.gmuniversity.ac.in

GANGADHAR MEHER UNIVERSITY

AMRUTA VIHAR, SAMBALPUR (ODISHA)-768004

Memo No-3437/GMU

Date- 12.08.2024

Copy to Persons Concerned/All HoDs/ Coordinators, Professional Courses/ All staff by circulation/ PA to VC/ PA to Registrar/ OIC, Academics/ OIC, Students Welfare/ CoF/ Chairman. PG Council/ Chief Warden/ CoE/ Dy. Registrar & PRO/ Asst. Librarian/ All Section Heads/ AC/ Estt-I/ Estt-II/ All Hostel Wardens for information and necessary action.

Registrar

Memo No- 3438 /GMU

Date- 12.08.2024

Copy to System Manager for immediate upload on the University Website.

Registrar Llosmy.