## GANGADHAR MEHER UNIVERSITY,

AMRUTA VIHAR, SAMBALPUR-768004



/GMU / 2\*S-05/ 2020-21 No 2642

Date: 14/07/2023

## **NOTIFICATION**

In partial modification to the letter No.598/ GMU date- 20-02-2023, the Internal Complaint Committee U/S 4 (2) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Act 2013 has been re-constituted with the following members-

	Dr. Meera Swain, Asso. Professor of Anthropology	-	Chairperson
		_	Member
2.	Dr. Suneli Dei, Asst. Professor, Sanskrit	e	Member
3.	Dr. Banita Mahanandia, Asst. Professor, Pol. Science	_	Member
4.	Dr. Puspa Hembrum, Asst. Professor, Psychology		Member
5.	Dr. Ashrita Patra, Asst. Prof. of Mathematics		Member
6.	Dr. Parikshita Bhoi, Asst. Professor, Odia		Member
7.	Ms. Bhumisuta Sahu, PATANG (NGO)	-	Memoer

The committee is instructed to act as per the said Act and Rules thereof.

By order of the Vice Chancellor

REGISTRAR

G.M University, Sambalpur
\_\_/ Date 147/2023 Copy to Person concerned / Dy. Registrar /PA to VC / PA to Registrar / OIC, Memo No.

Academics for information & necessary action

S. F. S. Ser

G.M University, Sambalpur